Regional Offices:

ORCD Paktika Office
Opposite to Paktika Governor's House Haji Sado Market, Third floor
Sharana, Paktika, Afghanistan
Paktika@orcd.org.af


ORCD Laghman Office
House# 16, District# 1, Normal School Road, Beside HealthNet Office 
ORCD-Laghman Office, Mehtarlam City, Laghman, Afghanistan
laghman@orcd.org.af 


ORCD Ningarhar Office
2nd floor of Dr Hussain Yar Plaza,Daram Saal Square, 
Jalalabad City, Ningarhar
ningarhar@orcd.org.af 


ORCD Nooristan/Kunar Office
House # 3 , Yargul area, Asadabad-Jalalabad main road, near to Sayed Jamaluding University, Asadabad  city, Kunar, Afghanistan
kunar@orcd.org.af

ORCD Baghlan Office
House# 266, Larkhawi Street, Behind UNAMA office, 
ORCD-Baghlan Office, Polikhomri, Baghlan, Afghanistan
baghlan@orcd.org.af

ORCD Sarepul Office
Current Bakhtar Development Network (BDN) office, District # 2, Sarepul City,
Sarepul Province, Afghanistan.
sarepul@orcd.org.af


ORCD Helmand Office
House # 12, Ghazi Amanullah Khan street , Karta Lagan main square, near to Milli Radio and Television station. Lashkar Gah city, Helmand, Afghanistan
helmand@orcd.org.af

ORCD Ghazni Office
House# 213, Street of Masjid Mohammadi, Ghazni City
Ghazni, Afghanistan.
ghazni@orcd.org.af