Provincial Offices:

1- ORCD Paktika Office
Beside of Paktika Directorate of Education and Haji Ghafoor Market, 2nd floor
Sharana, Paktika, Afghanistan
Paktika@orcd.org.af


2- ORCD Laghman Office
House# 16, District# 1, Normal School Road, Beside HealthNet Office 
ORCD-Laghman Office, Mehtarlam City, Laghman, Afghanistan
laghman@orcd.org.af 


3- ORCD Ningarhar Office
2nd floor of Dr Hussain Yar Plaza,Daram Saal Square, 
Jalalabad City, Ningarhar
ningarhar@orcd.org.af 


4- ORCD Nooristan
Amalik village Near AWCC booster, Parun Markaz, Nuristan, Afghanistan
Nuristan@orcd.org.af

5- ORCD Baghlan Office
House# 301, Bagh-e-Qahwa khana , Near  UNAMA office, 
ORCD-Baghlan Office, Polikhomri, Baghlan, Afghanistan
baghlan@orcd.org.af

6- ORCD Sarepul Office
House #412, In front of Omar Farooq Mosque, PEMT Street , District # 2, Sarepul City, 
Sarepul Province, Afghanistan.
sarepul@orcd.org.af


7- ORCD Helmand Office
House # 15, Ghazi Amanullah Khan street , Karta Lagan main square, near to Milli Radio and Television station. Lashkar Gah city, Helmand, Afghanistan
helmand@orcd.org.af

8- ORCD Ghazni Office
House# 213, Street of Masjid Mohammadi, Ghazni City
Ghazni, Afghanistan.
ghazni@orcd.org.af

9- ORCD Zabul Office
Next to Sultan Malkhai Provincial hospital
Qalat City, Zabul, Afghanistan.
zabul@orcd.org.af

10- ORCD Paktia Office
Behind Rahman Hospital, First Street near Aqra Private School
Gardez City, Paktia, Afghanistan.
Paktia@orcd.org.af

11- ORCD Kunar Office
House # 3 , Yargul area, Asadabad-Jalalabad main road, near to Sayed Jamaluding University, Asadabad  city, Kunar, Afghanistan
kunar@orcd.org.af

12- ORCD Khost Office
Khost City, Khost, Afghanistan
khost@orcd.org.af

13- ORCD Farah Office
CHA Valley, next to VEDAN office 3rd district, Farah city, Farah Province, Afghanistan
Farah@orcd.org.af